Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Anglin

Sandy Anglin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Anglin
"Love this place."
Profile photo of Melissa Parker

Melissa Parker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Parker
"Erika Hancock's State Farm Office is the best agent we have had since we started with this company 30 yrs ago. Carrie is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Megan Dobner

Megan Dobner

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Dobner
"Erika and her team are wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Marshall

Natalie Marshall

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Marshall
"Where do I start? Erika has taken care of us for YEARS. This last year, our house flooded and she was truly with us every step of the way. She was our champion, our guide, and definitely had our interests as her priority. We are so grateful for her steadfast and attentive care. Thanks, Erika!"
Profile photo of Celia Doss

Celia Doss

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Doss
"Our family has been insured with Erika Hancock State Farm for years and we are extremely satisfied with her and her office’s support."
Profile photo of Justin Stanley

Justin Stanley

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Stanley
"Wouldn’t use anyone else!! Hands down the best service around! No questions go unanswered, no calls or messages go missed and not returned! It’s not always about the best rate, the service is what makes it worth it!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Mae

Chelsie Mae

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Mae
"Not only were they able help me have the most affordable insurance I’ve had. But they help me actually understand my insurance as this is the first time I’ve had full coverage with a leased vehicle. They also helped me resolve my cracked window so easily. Best insurance insurance I’ve had"
Profile photo of Denise Konkle

Denise Konkle

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Konkle
"Cheap place to have insurance though friendly workers always making sure u feel welcome there and always is there with a fast response to any and all of ur questions they even take the time out of their day to mail u a birthday card and Christmas cards"
Profile photo of jon maybriar

jon maybriar

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon maybriar
"Instant quote over the phone. Cheapest of the 5 different insurance companies that I called for home and auto."
Profile photo of sean young

sean young

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean young
"Carrie was very polite and knowledgeable. It’s easy to do business with a people person. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Erin Bryan

Erin Bryan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Bryan
"I have been with Erika and State Farm for years and she has always done a great job I feel secure knowing my home and car are safely insured. Erika and Carrie are always so nice that it makes much more pleasant which is important when you really need them."
Profile photo of Tony Chisholm

Tony Chisholm

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Chisholm
"Quick, efficient, no fuss. Just the way I like it."
Profile photo of Danny B

Danny B

October 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Danny B
"State Farm Corporate keeps forgetting to send my renewal IDs. Thankfully the ladies at Ms. Erickas office are quick to get back to me.Their customer service is wonderful. If it wasn't for them I would of given up on State Farm."
Profile photo of Dah C

Dah C

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dah C
"I was there today and everything went smoothly thanks"
Profile photo of Marilyn O'Day

Marilyn O'Day

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn O'Day
"I have been in Franfort 11 years. I took out State Farm Ins, with Ericka. I am very pleased. They are knowledgeable and very efficient."
Profile photo of Amy Cutter

Amy Cutter

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cutter
"Erika is very easy to work with and has gone out of her way to help me!"
Profile photo of Gene Zaparanick-Brown

Gene Zaparanick-Brown

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Zaparanick-Brown
"Ericka and her staff were very helpful and made sure I understood all of the details of my policy."
Profile photo of Lee Bryant

Lee Bryant

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Bryant
"Erika and Carrie have always taken exceptional care of me and been able to get me the best rates possible! Not to mention they are always so nice and makes it a pleasant experience any time I’ve needed to get a new vehicle or home insured. By far the best!!!"
Profile photo of latoya stewart

latoya stewart

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by latoya stewart
"Erika Hancock is amazing !!!"
Profile photo of Keri Sykes

Keri Sykes

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Sykes
"Very courteous and professional service. Carrie Roth was great!"
Profile photo of Dave Spence

Dave Spence

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Spence
"We love our State Farm insurance! Erica has always done right by us. When we have questions or issues after they close she makes sure she calls us back asap and handles them."
Profile photo of Tori Quinton

Tori Quinton

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Quinton
"I have used State Farm for years now and have never had a single issue. I had the pleasure of speaking with Carrie Roth today and she made getting quotes super easy. It is always a pleasure dealing with Erika Hancock’s office!"
Profile photo of Linda Howard

Linda Howard

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Howard
"This business looks out for their customers. I emailed Erica for a quote on a vehicle On my car buying list and she got me a quote in a short period of time."
Profile photo of Kristin Nichols

Kristin Nichols

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Nichols
"Awesome people I love them and they help you out and work with you when and if needed would recommend to any and everyone"
Profile photo of Dale Goodrich

Dale Goodrich

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Goodrich
"Good people doing a excellent job!!!"